Thank You to Our
2023 Sponsors


Wilke Fleury logo

Dreyer Babich Buccola Wood Campora LLP logo
Robyn Reidel and Tim Kamermayer
Patty Gregory


Colantuono Highsmith & Whatley PC


McGeorge School of Law logo


Capitol City Trial Lawyers Association
Chi Soo and Eugene Kim
Judicate West
McKelvey Resolution
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP


Asian/Pacific Bar Assn. of Sacramento
California Lawyers for the Arts
Duggan McHugh Law Corporation
Hon. Elena J. Duarte
DKM Law Group, LLP
Karli and Joshua Eisenberg
Hon. Stacy Boulware Eurie
Lincoln Law School
Telfer Law
Women Lawyers of Sacramento


Sacramento Valley Chapter of ABOTA

Art Patron

Judge Judy Holzer Hersher, Judicate West
Porter | Scott


Special Thanks to Patty Gregory for Her Continued Support of the
Bion Gregory Awards